Fellowships 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022

EANS welcomes the new EANS Fellows:

Judith Meijers Maastricht University (The Netherlands)
Jan Kottner Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin (Germany)
Ros Kane College of Social Science, University of Lincoln (United Kingdom)
Andreia Jorge Silva Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa (Portugal)
Gudrún Kristjánsdóttir University of Iceland, Faculty of Nursing (Iceland)
Adriana Pereira Nursing School of Lisbon (Portugal)
Catherine McCabe Trinity College Dublin (Ireland)
Hanne Aagaard Lovisenberg diaconale University College (Norway)
Liv Fegran University of Agder (Norway)
Mats Eriksson Örebro University, School of Health Sciences (Sweden)
Mette Spliid Ludvigsen Nord University, Bodø (Norway) /Aarhus University (Denmark)

Follow us on Twitter

RT @AdelaidaZabale1: A great week at @EANS_Nursing #Summer #School learning from all over europe about improving healthcare by nursing rese…

Calm @VU_LT after the EANS summer school & conference. A huge THANK YOU to Natalja Istomina Fatkulina & team for h… https://t.co/FnYHD7as6Z

RT @jadvnursing: Delighted that Ángela Durante & colleague's paper on resilience of informal caregivers of people with heart failure has be…